jump to navigation

Return of the Hater May 31, 2006

Posted by hateroftheyear in General Hating, New York.
trackback

It's been a while since my last post, dearest haters, and for that I apologize. If it is any consolation, please know that my time was spent baking by a pool and drinking premium liqour while gambling away my hard-earned money. Needless to say, I am a more than a little bummed to be back. I'm still in the process of readjusting to life in NYC (read: detoxing) and until my haterish brain gets back to 100%, I ask you to enjoy the following links:

Clipse are the best rappers ever, period. Click here and download the Catchdubs remix of the Re-up Anthem. Pure fucking genius. (via Palms Out Sounds)

Not that there's any shortage of people to hate in this city, but I think I've found a new category of hateable New Yorkers: People who have rooftop pools.

Shaq needs a TV show, ASAP. This needs no further introduction:

Comments»

1. soundaslanguage - June 1, 2006

welcome back…it’s good to have some hate back in my life.


Leave a Reply

