jump to navigation

I Hate Josh Hartnett… April 19, 2006

Posted by hateroftheyear in Celebs, General Hating, Scarjo.
trackback

Have you seen these pictures of Scarlett Johansson with Josh Hartnett in Jamaica? I mean, have you seen them?

To simply say "I Love Scarjo" would be a gigantic understatement. I nearly had to excuse myself from the theater midway through Match Point and I think I may have shed a tear during her rendition of "Brass in Pocket" in Lost in Translation. She is an angel, sent from heaven. She was created in a laboratory by scientists who enjoy torturing me. Well, you know what Mr. Evil Scientists? It worked. OK? Because my life is officially horrible.

(via http://www.wwtdd.com)

Comments»

1. Jimmy Stone - June 29, 2009

Totally agree – he is indeed a muppet and a WunkSok. Can’t stand him and wish that when he was that vamopire in that film from 1997 that ewhen he truned to dust at the end that he had been blown away by the wind and blown into the ocean forever so that I didn’t have to see his little podgy face anymore. Maybe when he stars in the remake of Robocop that he is the one that gets melted by thetoxic waste at the end. Thank you for your comment.

2. josh harnett - February 23, 2010

guess what this is josh harnett

3. josh harnett - February 23, 2010

and thats not true she was just a friend ok…


Leave a Reply

